Bring forth evidence of No Agreement

Asking to speak w/ claimant: bring forth evidence of no agreement WITHOUT using so called legalese? One could ask for evidence that jurisdiction applies, evidence that constitutions apply, or evidence that law/code/statue etc applies, but why bring those terms up, unless completely necessary? I believe there’s a way to help “them” make all the claims, without bringing up any of the language “they” define…

picture1

Why ask to speak with the claimant? Is it because you believe someone answers to that phrase? I believe I wrote just a month or two ago here, on this blog, that the state/city of … settles matters honorably, if asking to speak with him/her, or something like that… since then, I believe a valuable thought or two occurred…

Seem highly likely to me, when asking to speak with the claimant, the one you’re speaking with is going to tell you that it’s not possible to speak with the claimant (because it’s an entity). Could that be all the evidence you need that you never agreed to anything?

Questions to bring forth final claim(s), that … applies

If it’s not possible to speak with the claimant, how could I have agreed in the first place to these things you’re saying were violated?

If neither of us can speak with the claimant, why would you think those things have anything to do with me?

If nobody here has spoken with the claimant, how would anyone here know firsthand that there is a controversy, or that it concerns me?

If nobody here has spoken with the claimant, how would anyone here know firsthand who or what is allegedly being charged?

“Final” claim(s)

The codes/laws/statues of The State of … apply when you’re in The State of …

I believe I’ve heard I’m in … how might anyone prove such a claim? Unless I can prove a claim, would it make sense to make any, considering what you say will be used against you?

This is your name, right? This is your case, right? You have a drivers license, right?

I believe I’ve heard I own that name, case, so called drivers license etc … how might anyone prove such a claim? Will drivers license be providing firsthand testimony that I agreed to something? Unless I can prove a claim, would it make sense to make any, considering what you say will be used against you?

You signed … , right?

I believe I scribbled some ink on paper… will that so called document be providing firsthand knowledge?

“Ask the wrong question, get the right answer” -Batman

Leave a Reply

