Claims or Testimony?

Claimant: (The people of) The State/City/Township of …

[… is a violation of the rules of the claimant …]
When can I speak with [the claimant]?

[the claimant can’t be spoken with because … (“fictional entity”, “legal entity” etc)]
If [the claimant] is not testifying that I agreed with [the claimant] to [rules] of [the claimant], why would anyone think there’s a violation/offense of [the rules] of [the claimant]?

The [rules] of [the claimant] … apply when you’re in/on [the claimant]. You’re a resident, right? You’re a citizen, right? You got a birth certificate, right? This is your name/case, right?
I believe I’ve heard I was in/on … , how might one prove such a claim?
I believe I heard I am a citizen, I believe I’ve heard that I own something called a birth certificate, I believe I’ve heard I own that name…

You signed this document, right?
I believe I scribed some ink on that paper. Is someone claiming that piece of paper is equivalent to [the claimant] testifying? If there’s a difference, what is it?

How will you be paying?
Is it mine to give? Is someone claiming it’s possible to own something to pay with?

If one lets the dragon of chaos grow into a so called case:
I’m here for that matter…

If one can’t prove a claim, would it make sense to refrain from making them, considering it’s said ‘what you say can, and will, be used against you”?

Could it be the only one possibly knowing firsthand there was agreement to rules of the claimant, be the claimant?

Could the only one with firsthand knowledge of who or what is allegedly being charged be the claimant?

Some so-called representatives might seem to believe they know, but would they be willing to testify that what they’re saying is firsthand knowledge, or even claim to have heard the claimant say such things? So called sovereign citizens and freemen on the land claim the name is being charged, but how might anyone prove such claims?

Thoughts to consider:

Why assume you know who or what The State of …, Verizon, Walmart etc are? Is it, the word or phrase, a “collective noun”, “fictional entity”, “legal entity” etc or could it be a “title”, or simply sound someone answers to?

People might say “I don’t assume who or what The State of … is. It’s written right here, or said right there.” Why cite what someone wrote or said, unless you believe they’re a so-called authority? Unable to speak for the self? Author.ity?

How might one “prove” any claim, such as “owning”? Citing a piece of paper, or so-called authority? Will that piece of paper be testifying to what you say it says/shows?

http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/44889

How might ‘we’ get ‘them’ to make all the claims, that there’s no way to speak with the claimant (so agreement with the claimant is impossible), and that so called codes/statutes/laws etc apply, WITHOUT using so called legalese? Join the group linked below to work on these questions, and similar ones, with me:

Skype Discussion Group

Leave a Reply

